NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

DEPARTMENT OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

	DETAKTMENT OF OTHTHALMOLOGI								
S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION	DOJ	REGISTRATION NUMBER & COUNCIL	РНОТО			
1	Dr. Kirti Jain	Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	3/1/2021	14404 MPMC, MADHYA PRADESH				
2	Dr. Sanjay Sharma	Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	1/9/2024	11118 MC, BHOPAL				
3	Dr. Priyanka Jain	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	1/31/2016	55062 UPMC, LUCKNOW				
4	Dr. Shivani	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	11/9/2021	69963 UPMC, LUCKNOW				
5	Dr. Bharat Mehta	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	11/9/2023	8966 DMC, NEW DELHI	48.5			
6	Dr. Neha Malik	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	2/4/2023	81457 UPMC, LUCKNOW				
7	Dr. Esha	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	10/1/2024	14531 DMC, NEW DELHI				
8	Dr. Rukhsana	Senior Resident	MBBS, DNB (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	7/9/2024	48657 DMC, NEW DELHI				
9	Dr. Nidhi Gupta	Senior Resident	MBBS, DNB (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	11/25/2024	63404 UPMC, LUCKNOW				
10	Dr. Ritika Singh	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)	3/13/2024	85370 UPMC, LUCKNOW	9			
11	Dr. Princi Arya	Junior Resident	MBBS	2/26/2022	94491 DMC, NEW DELHI				

12	Dr. Chavi Sharma	Junior Resident	MBBS	3/20/2021	97176 UPMC, LUCKNOW	
13	Dr. Satyam Jindal	Junior Resident	MBBS	5/14/2022	79566 UPMC, LUCKNOW	