

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MEERUT

(Run by : KSD Charitable Trust, Meerut) Mobile: 7409177774, 7409166665 | web: www.ncrinstituteofmedicalsciences.com e-mail: ncrimsmeerut@gmail.com & ncrimshr@gmail.com

NCRIMS/HRD/COMMITTEE/2025/1097A

28.06.2025

OFFICE ORDER

Institutional Socio- Cultural Committee is hereby reconstituted as below: Institutional Socio- Cultural Committee Membership List (2024-25)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Role in ICC
1.	Dr. Shilpa Gupta	Associate Professor Dept. of Anatomy	Cultural – Coordinator
2.	Dr. Ashok Bajaj	Associate Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	Member
3.	Dr. Purva Sharma	Associate Professor Dept. of Pathology	Member
4.	Dr. Ekta	Tutor Dept. of Microbiology	Member
5.	Dr. Shweta Bharti	Assistant Professor Dept. of Anatomy	Member
6.	Pratiksha	Student 2021 Batch	Member
7.	Nishkam	Student 2021 Batch	Member
8.	Kartavya	Student 2022 Batch	Member
9.	Khushi Kundu	Student 2022 Batch	Member
10.	Deepranshu	Student 2023 Batch	Member
11.	Manya	Student 2023 Batch	Member

(Dr. S.K. Garg) Principal

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Chairman/Secretary, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

2. Director General, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

3. All HODs, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

4. All Concerned Members of the Committee, NCR Institute of Medical Sciences, Meerut

5. Guard File